ZURECK LOGISTIK GmbH

Deutschland

HAUPTSITZ BRANDENBURG AN DER HAVEL

Zentrale
Am Piperfenn 8
14776 Brandenburg an der Havel
Deutschland

Tel. 0 33 81.74 144 00
Fax 0 33 81.74 144 29

dispo@zureck-logistik.de

Christoph Zureck
Geschäftsführer

christoph@zureck-logistik.de

Nils Haseloff
Geschäftsführer

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 42
n.haseloff@zureck-logistik.de

Andreas Gorke
Projektleiter

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 67
andreas@zureck-logistik.de

Alexander Scheffler
Fuhrparkleitung

Mobil +49 162.906 07 09
alex@zureck-logistik.de

Karsten Döring
Disposition BF3

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 07
karsten@zureck-logistik.de

Maximilian Schölzel
Disposition LKW

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 13
max@zureck-logistik.de

Johannes Rauhut
Disposition Transporter

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 21
johannes@zureck-logistik.de

Lisa Marie Topel
Kaufmännische Leitung

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 88
lisa@zureck-logistik.de

Stefanie Städter
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 64
stefanie@zureck-logistik.de

Sabrina Wycisk
Buchhaltung

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 69
buchhaltung@zureck-logistik.de