ZURECK LOGISTIK GmbH

Deutschland

HAUPTSITZ BRANDENBURG AN DER HAVEL

Zentrale
Am Industriegelände 3
14772 Brandenburg an der Havel

Tel. 0 33 81.79 49 903
Fax 0 33 81.79 49 904

dispo@zureck-logistik.de

Christoph Zureck
Geschäftsführer

christoph@zureck-logistik.de

Stefan Grabow
Disposition

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 46
stefan@zureck-logistik.de

Stefanie Städter
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 64
stefanie@zureck-logistik.de

Lisa Marie Topel
Kaufmännische Leitung

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 88
lisa@zureck-logistik.de

Andreas Gorke
Leitung NL Brandenburg/Projektleiter

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 67
andreas@zureck-logistik.de

Alexander Scheffler
Fuhrparkleitung

Mobil +49 162.906 07 09
alex@zureck-logistik.de

ZWEIGSTELLE MAGDEBURG

Madlen Kaliner
Vertrieb/Projektleitung

Halberstädter Straße 115
39112 Magdeburg

Mobil +49 160.97 51 90 42
madlen@zureck-logistik.de